April 20, 2021
Church Council
Jim Thompson (President)
Chip Bilger (Vice President)
Marcie Bilger
Kelley Gallen (Secretary)
Gary Yost (Treasurer)
Traci Adami
Jerry Crammer
Janis Eppley
Paul Eppley
Suzie Harteg
Rory Knosp
Ruth O'Leary
Chris Papada
Melissa Smith
Ray Truex
Click here to email Church Council.
Our Ministries
Church Council
Christian Education and Youth Ministry
     Sunday School
     Youth Ministry
     Grace After-School Center
Music Ministry

30 Liberty Street, Shillington, PA 19607
Office: 610-777-7885
Fax: 610-777-3841
Service Times
Sunday: 9:30am